Arizona Nurse Practitioner Council

Denise Link receives AANP 2012 State Award for Excellence

Posted almost 7 years ago by Lisa Dugan

AANP 2012 State Awards for Excellence

Arizona Nurse Practitioner Council is pleased to congratulate Dr. Denise G. Link, the recipient of the 2012 AANP State Awards for Excellence. This annual honor recognizes outstanding achievements by Nurse Practitioners. Senator Kyrsten Sinema was recognized and given an award for NP advocate of the year. The awards are presented throughout the year in each state, and winners are recognized during the AANP National Conference. Congratulations and thanks are due to Dr. Link and Sen. Sinema.