Arizona Nurse Practitioner Council

Vote YES on SB 1336 Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists

Posted over 2 years ago by Amy George

Please contact legislators on the Senate Health & Human Services committee this week to ask that they vote YES on SB 1336 Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists 
Please also share the information with colleagues, friends, family, and patients to get their support as well. 

The seven members of the Committee are:
Senator Nancy Barto (she is the committee chair and bill sponsor so she will vote YES, so adjust your letter to thank her for her support of the bill) 
Sen. Debbie Lesko
Sen. David Bradley
Sen. Katie Hobbs
Sen. Kimberly Yee
Sen. Kate Brophy-McGee
Sen. Steve Montenegro
You can access their email via this link