Arizona Nurse Practitioner Council

Bylaws Committee and Reimbursement Committee

Posted over 3 years ago by Katie Wall

New bylaws committee and reimbursement committee are being created as we move forward with the Consensus Model and becoming an APRN Chapter (representing all APRN's including NP's, CNS's, CRNA's, and CNM's) which was decided on by membership at prior quarterly meeting several years ago. If you are a Chapter 9 member and wish to participate, please Contact Us and your request will be forwarded to the current president, Dale Ann Dorsey. Membership in Chapter 9 will be verified. If you need to make sure you are a member of Chapter 9, please Clarification on membership process for Chapter 9